Boost Psychology


2307 90b St. SW
Edmonton, AB T6X 0P4
Canada

Description
Located in South Edmonton, Boost Psychology’s licensed Psychologists provide counseling & therapy for a variety of issues. Our psychologists provide services to individuals, couples, and families. Our mission is to create a healthy, warm, and inviting environment for all. Check out our therapists’ biographies to see their areas of expertise and specializations.

Please call or text 780-628-5446 or email info@boostpsych.com to arrange for online psychological treatment or if you have any questions or concerns.

If you would like to contact your psychologist directly, their email addresses are below. Please allow up to three business days for a response via email.

Yours truly,

The Boost Psychology Team

Kirsten Klemm, M.C., R. Psych, kirsten@boostpsych.com

Melissa Gates, M.Ed., R. Psych, melissa@boostpsych.com

Revekka Kakoullis, M.Sc., R. Psych, revekka@boostpsych.com

Chelsey Wakefield, MACP, R.Psych, chelsey@boostpsych.com

Natalie Zaifdeen, M.C., natalie@boostpsych.com

Jasbir Grewal, M.C., jasbir@boostpsych.com

Sonya Sehgal, M.Ed., R. Psych, sonya@boostpsych.com

Shalini Dhunnoo, M.C., R. Psych, shalini@boostpsych.com

The name Boost Psychology was coined after any months of searching for the perfect description of what we do. The definition of Boost is: “a source of help or encouragement leading to increase or improvement.” This perfectly embodies the psychological work we do with our clients. We believe that people sometimes need a bit of a boost to allow them to live up to their full potential. Life can be difficult, and everyone experiences hurdle to wellbeing at some point in their lives. We have created a team of registered psychologists who are passionate about what they do and strive to get results for our clients. At Boost Psychology, we take care of our team so they can take care of you. Keep reading to find out how we’re different.

Advertiser

Boost Psychology
2307 90b St. SW
Edmonton AB T6X 0P4
Canada